Team

Chris St. John Executive Vice President

Read more

cstjohn@americancastingco.com

Ryan Reed Program Manager

Read more

rreed@americancastingco.com

Kari Hough Human Resources & Accounting Manager

Read more

khough@americancastingco.com

Nathaniel Smith Facilities manager

Read more

nsmith@americancastingco.com

Irene Lapina Contracts Manager

Read more

ilapina@americancastingco.com

Rick Wiggs Production Manager

Read more

rwiggs@americancastingco.com

Jessica Duarte Shipping and Receiving Manager

Read more

jduarte@americancastingco.com

Ed Allen Quality Engineer

Read more

eallen@americancastingco.com